Our team

Behind the Kullissen

We introduce ourselves:

CEO

Prof. Dr. med. Siegfried Jedamzik

Managing Director

0841/3791639

jedamzik@telemedallianz.de

Senior Project Manager

Harald Bruder, Diplom-Sozialwirt (Univ.), BHC, M.A.

Senior Project Manager

 

0841/3791639

bruder@telemedallianz.de

Scientific staff

Kathrin Deisenhofer, M.A.

Scientific staff

 

0841/3791639

deisenhofer@telemedallianz.de

Ines Großhauser, M.Sc.

Scientific staff

 

0841/3791639

grosshauser@telemedallianz.de

David Müller, B.S.E.H.

Scientific staff

 

0841/3791639

mueller@telemedallianz.de

Public Relations office

Nadja Rehberg, Diplom-Betriebswirtin (FH)

Public Relations office

 

0841/3791639

rehberg@telemedallianz.de

Andrea Zäch

Public Relations office

0841/3791639

zaech@telemedallianz.de

Administration

Christine Stark

Administrative assistant

 

0841/3791639

stark@telemedallianz.de

Elke Wienberg

Administrative assistant

 

0841/3791639

wienberg@telemedallianz.de

Sandy Zauner

Administration / Accounting

 

0841/3791639

zauner@telemedallianz.de

Student assistants